Jul 21, 2010

Update: Eminem's Live from Openair Frauenfeld Mixtape Coming This Friday + Official Cover

Here's The Artwork from The Official Mixtape Hosted By FDL, That Will Drop This Friday 30, July At 3PM!...

I Finished The Mixtape That Sounds Really Good Except Maybe 1 Or 2 Tracks Because It Hard Make The Best Sound. But It's Really Done And I Checked It With Beats By Dre... #Crazy

Here's The Official Tracklist:

1. Won't Back Down
2. 3am
3. Square Dance
4. W.T.P.
5. Kill You
6. No Love
7. So Bad
8. Cleanin' Out My Closet
9. The Way I Am
10. When The Music Stops
11. Under The Influence
12. Fight Music
13. Purple Pills
14. My Band
15. Airplanes Part II
16. Stan
17. Sing For The Moment & Like Toy Soldiers
18. Forever
19. 'Till I Collapse & Cinderella Man
20. Superman
21. Beautiful
22. Crack A Bottle
23. My Name Is
24. The Real Slim Shady
25. Without Me
26. Not Afraid
27. Lose Yourself

Remember, You Can't Miss The Best Live Mixtape Ever After Voodoo Mixtape That I Dropped Last Year... Stay Tuned!

Update: It Finally Coming This 30 July Because My Computer Crashed And I Have Been Working More On It To Make It Sounds Better... Trust Me The Wait Really Deserves It...


  1. Sorry For The Delay... Finally Out This Friday 30 July... The Music Deserves It Trust Me :)

  2. no problem man sounds dope as fuck was there it was incredible